First EBASI ICTP Conference Photograph (1988)
Get the 1988 Conference Participant List here
Special Thanks to Anne Gatti and Lisa Iannitti of the ICTP
The image above will soon be supplemented soon with names where available.

A Lecture at the 1988 First EBASI Conference. Photo courtesy of Prof. S. James Gates, Jr.

Some1988 First EBASI Conference Participants. Photo courtesy of Prof. Stephen C. McGuire

Site Design © 2000-2016 Genki Des!gn