First EBASI ICTP Conference Photograph (1988)
Get the 1988 Conference Participant List here
Special Thanks to Anne Gatti and Lisa Iannitti of the ICTP

first ebasi conference
Click the image above for a close up view with names*.

*    Microsoft EDGE:
First make sure Flash is the three-dot icon and then Settings, then View advanced settings and make sure "USE Adobe Flash" is on.
On the top left-hand side of the address bar you will notice an "i" or "lock" icon
Click that icon
Click Allow Adobe Flash
Refresh the page using the Refresh button

Click the lock icon, left of URL address, then click Site Permissions, then click Allow Adobe Flash

FIREFOX: (more complicated due to the release of FireFox Quantum Version 57)
Go to


A Lecture at the 1988 First EBASI Conference. Photo courtesy of Prof. S. James Gates, Jr.

Some1988 First EBASI Conference Participants. Photo courtesy of Prof. Stephen C. McGuire
Site Design © 2000-2016 Genki Des!gn